Posted by: stacystyle | September 11, 2010

My recent covers

There are still a few covers I’m trying to get jpgs of, but here are two recent New England Home covers that I styled. There is nothing more exciting than walking into a newsstand and seeing something you did on the cover of a magazine!

The first image is by photographer Michael Partenio. The second by photographer Laura Moss. I thank them for their fantastic eye and for New England Home editor Kyle Hoepner for putting the images to wonderful use!


Responses

  1. Love them! You really have a great eye. I especially love the way the chair arm frames the right hand side in the 1st cover.
    Best,
    Amy Meier

  2. Your mom likes it too!

  3. Great covers – even better styling!

  4. You do great work… I love the top one. It’s simply so fresh! I feel like plopping down and reading a magazine in the sunlight!
    Toma

  5. This look is so my style!


Leave a comment

Categories