Posted by: stacystyle | March 22, 2013

#Instagood Friday—Snow, NYC, ABCD & Champ!

I used to do a 5 Best Things column on Fridays, but when when I realized all those great moments were captured on my iPhone each week and shared through Instagram I thought I might as well call it was it is. So welcome to #Instagood Friday, a recap of a fantastic week!

A little snow on the pups started the last seven days.

A little snow on the pups started the last seven days.

Made Mango-Carrot cake from the April Better Homes & Gardens for a certain someone's birthday.

Made Mango-Carrot cake from the April Better Homes & Gardens for a certain someone’s birthday.

The George Washington Bridge looming above. Again, more snow.

The George Washington Bridge looming above. Again, more snow.

My placecard at the Lark-Vineyard Vines luncheon at the Chatwal in NYC.

My placecard at the Lark-Vineyard Vines luncheon at the Chatwal in NYC.

The amazing Chatwal lobby. I can't wait to go back and stay there.

The amazing Chatwal lobby. I can’t wait to go back and stay there.

Amy Dragoo introduced me to Billecart-Salmon champagne this week and I'm hooked!

Amy Dragoo introduced me to Billecart-Salmon champagne this week and I’m hooked!

I finally got to hang out for the evening with fellow stylist Karin Lidbeck Brent. Cheers!

I finally got to hang out for the evening with fellow stylist Karin Lidbeck Brent. Cheers!

A feature I styled and that Michael Partenio shot for the April issue of Better Homes & Gardens. Design by Casey Chesky.

A feature I styled and that Michael Partenio shot for the April issue of Better Homes & Gardens. Design by Casey Chesky.

My holiday amaryllis finally bloomed!

My holiday amaryllis finally bloomed!

Leave a Reply

Categories

