Posted by: stacystyle | June 22, 2010

Five spaces styled for summer!

Happy first day of summer! It could not have been a more perfect day. I had an easy drive into Boston, picked up gorgeous flowers from Chester Brown at the Boston Flower Market, had lunch with the amazingly talented and delightfully nice Julieann Covino href=”http://twitter.com/CreateGirl”>@creategirl) at Sam’s at Louis Boston’s new location, and I get to watch the sun go down behind Mount Monadnock. Life is good.
In honor of the first day of summer I wanted to share with you some summertime photos I had styled for the various magazines for whom I work. Enjoy!

href=”https://stacystyle.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/2009fave2.jpg”&gt; (a.k.a. <a

Responses

  1. How amazing that you’ve been able to really capture the spirit of summer in each of these beautiful settings. What an amazing body of work in this post.

    • A million thank yous! You just made my night!

  2. Oh I adore the last photo, it reminds me of my Grandparents porch! It was so nice to meet you, you are as genuine in person as you are online! See you soon

    • Thanks so much! So nice to meet you too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

