Posted by: stacystyle | April 5, 2010

I could really use one of these right now.

I keep meaning to post a little about my trip to Italy last month but work and life are getting in the way. Everything seems to look a little brighter and taste a little better abroad perhaps because we are actually paying attention. Vacation does not allow our typical state of constant distraction. When was the last time you enjoyed a cappuccino in a cafe without looking at your I-Phone/Blackberry/I-Pad, etc.? Is it that the coffee is just so much better in Italy or that I actually gave my attention to thinking about how it tasted?

Leave a Reply

Categories

