Posted by: stacystyle | December 21, 2009

Christmas Wrapping

Every year I try to do something a little different with my Christmas packages. Last year everything was white and pristine so this year I thought I would try something a bit more homespun. On my first batch of presents I used brown craft paper, silver glitter, and red felt and on some added little bells, twine. The best part about the glitter is how it reflects the lights from the tree.

As a hostess gift for my friend Jocie who owns Red Chair Antiques (www.redchair-antiques.com) I wrapped two tapers in tissue and bound them with some glittery ribbon and twine.

Responses

  1. […] my personal favorite.  I am so happy to see everyone getting all crafty!  Check out her blog, Stacy Style for more […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

