Posted by: stacystyle | March 7, 2012

Interior Design Words With Friends

I have a post on the New England Home blog today about my Words With Friends addiction and how I’m attempting to incorporate it into my work. Here’s the beginning of the post, but for the whole thing click here.

In the past few months I’ve developed a Words With Friends addiction that would rival Alec Baldwin’s. It’s been more likely of late that when you see me feverishly looking at my phone I’m not Twittering, but instead trying to lay tiles to decimate an opponent.

The game has definitely infringed upon my workaholic tendencies so I’ve been trying to incorporate as many interior design terms into my game as possible.

(continued on the New England Home blog today)


Responses

  1. Thanks Stacy,…Great words for thought

    • You are so funny, Karin!

  2. Everyone needs an outlet to decompress and look forward to I say go with it!
    Enjoy it and don’t feel guilty one bit!

    • Thanks for stopping by, Donna!

  3. My husband and now kids are so addicted it makes for some much needed quiet time at night for me!

    • Ha! Maybe I can get the 10-year-old in the house to take it up. Quiet is hard to come by.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 16,207 other followers

