Posted by: stacystyle | December 28, 2009

The Year in Styled Pictures

I was trying to think back at what I had done over the past year, wondering if it was just a blur of travel and panic trying to get to where I should have been 30 minutes ago when I started flipping though images that I had styled and had appeared in magazines in 2008. It reminded me how lucky I am to do what I do and the amazingly talented people with whom I get to work every day. Here are some of my favorite images I created this year with my favorite photographers. When we shoot for the various magazines that these images appear in we alway try to make the most beautiful presentation for you, the reader. For more beauty, visit the photographers’ websites.

lauramoss.com

michaelpartenio.com

besslerphoto.com

As I plan for the photo shoots for the upcoming year, I also hope to get better at blogging so I can share more with you, including some behinds the scenes, as-it-happens, insider info. Give me some tips—as you can see I still have a lot of learning to do! (Like how on earth did those photos fall down sideways?)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,684 other followers

